Cunnilingus Constrictor

Dikt och Rim / Permalink / 1







Look a juicy peach

Not forbidden

Still it taste so sweet

In the garden

Safely hidden

I know

What I want to eat



Ever heard about Adam and Eve

Here's a sin not that original

When I want you to scream

Stewe

It's time to go vaginal



It's not human behaviour

More like a big old reptile

A salty kind of flavour

And don't forget to exhale



My tongue is split

I'm the goddamn snake incarnated

Swallow and spit

I leave you cunnilingued and inseminated



This is no promised land

It's only fucking Sweden

But in my mouth

Not in my hand

I've got the key to the gates of Eden



Straight outta 77

With a love for sixty-nine

Almost in heaven

We're doing just fine

So spread baby spread

And put butterfly wings on this piece of led



Abandon ye all hope

An earthquake in them hips

What a slippery slope

Your lips so close to my lips



I'm hissing exhausted

And your mascara is all smeared

You know I'll be sluddering tomorrow

With your smell still in my beard



Some call this song blasphemy

When its plain oral fixation

I call such faith stupidity

Tell me

What's intelligent about the design of your creation?






#1 - - SweGizmo:

xD

Till top