Cannibal Shuffle

Dikt och Rim / Permalink / 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

I'm the kind of geezer

That keeps you in the freezer

And make big meatballs out of your face

Lets have some chow

Lets pluck that eyebrow

The coppers wont guess I ate every trace

 

Your lips

They look so sweet

Its what I call `The other white meat´

You´re always posh, always fresh

I want to see you in the flesh

 

 Am I a cannibal or just a hungry lad?

My taste in women aint that bad

 

I whisper in your fried ear

´Shall we use the silverware?`

Tonight  I´ll be lighting my candles just for you

They called you a cheater

They called you a man-eater

If  they only could see the irony in what I do

 

You cheap little tart

You really made me fart

Still I l cant get enough of  those jawbreaker eyes

I´ll never tell my mate

Whats on his plate

Hoo-ha! A scent of a woman with hot sauce and rice

 

Once you were between my sheets

Now you´re stuck between my teeth's

 

Oh baby

How did you come to be so yummy

Oh baby

No longer in my heart but still in my tummy

 

I love every inch of you - capish?

You really taste like a bird and not  a cold fish

 

 

 

 

 

Till top