The Bastard Son

Dikt och Rim / Permalink / 0

 


 

 

Once upon a time

Three men followed a star

And told all men to spread the news

Tonight they´re celebrating

In churches and in bars

The dead boy of a chick I once knew

 

We locked the door

And on a donkey we leaved

To a little place called Bethlehem far away

At the time

I still believed

That she was having my baby some day

 

But I got cheated

My usual goddamn luck

She already had a love affair

I learned all about

The dickless fuck

And what grew inside of her

 

I said what the hell Mary

Full of disgrace

Why didn't God instead

Come all over your pretty face

 

The journey was long

And I was tired

Her cunt like the desert completely dried

No burning bush

No sword of fire

I admit I used that ass to get satisfied

 

I'm sitting here

With my eyes wide shut

Out of money and out of beer

Praise the child

And the virgin slut

But not the stupid sod who trusted her

 

A lonely carpenter

Getting hammered on his own

But as they say: blessed are the meek

My adoptive son got nailed

Wearing a crown

And the bastard just turned the other cheek

 

 

 

 

Till top