Back In Hell

Musik / Permalink / 2







It's 4 a.m and I'm back in Hell
Where I belong
I guess I love to be

Well you're not here
Hey, what the fuck can I do?
You brought redemption and I pissed it all away

A 1000 lifetimes when I pushed this flaw
I live this way
at what chance I've got

To be forgiven
but the fucker fooled me
Into thinking I was doing it the right way

You kept on trying but I couldn't see that
Now I'm counting the cost
Hell... I was too fucked up to ever believe it
And now my paradise is lost


Fucked up with evil
That's what I am
I guess again; that's what I'll always be

Yeah, fuck I want it
No girl, I need it
'Cause he kept his deal with me

But you brought me something
I've never seen before
A light so bright... That I was blinded

Well, I forgot the deal I made
Thought I could give you what you wanted
from me

You kept on trying but I couldn't see that
Now I'm counting the cost
Hell... I was too fucked up to ever believe it
And now my paradise is lost

So, now I'm back in Hell and I'm burning
We made a deal
and I'll let you be

But I'll always know
as I go on sinning
That you're out there and you're free of me

You kept on trying but I couldn't see that
Now I'm counting the cost
Hell... I was too fucked up to ever believe it
And now my paradise is lost










#1 - - Anarchiel:





It's 4 a.m and I'm back in Hell,,,svår slagen öppning!!

#2 - - Stewe:





Han är en jäkel på texter, läs/hör bara de här;

http://stewe.blogg.se/2011/june/i-ve-got-a-rusty-blade-in-my-back-pocket.html



http://stewe.blogg.se/2011/august/rattle-them-bones.html

Till top