Businesscover

Musik / Permalink / 0




Reality punk is all together
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

Fighting each other just ain't clever
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

You've got the wrong enemy picking on a friend
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

If we don't stand together then this is the end


Today's youth stand together
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

In your combat and leather
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

There's a cause a cause to fight
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

Not each other we must unite


FIGHT THE REAL ENEMY...FIGHT THE REAL ENEMY


Banned from the pubs everynight
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

Same old story will you ever see the light
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

Everyone together now listen to me
The Real Enemy
The Real Enemy

Don't fight each other fight the Real enemy

 

 

 

Now I wouldn't saw that I was a bad boy - I'd say I was a peace loving bloke
but whenever a girl takes me round to her house
her parents seem to think I'm a joke


I went to a dance and I met a pretty girl
it must have been a week or two ago
I walked her home and she asked me in
but her old man said oh no no

 

he said
Out, out get out of my house, you'd better take your sheepskin too
no daughter of mine's going out with a hippie
or a scruffy little herbert like you

Now my old lady doesn't seem to mind my appearance
the old man thinks I'm a bore
And I dread the day when he turns to me and says
Oi! son I cant take anymore, come on out

Out, out get out of my house, you'd better take your sheepskin too
no son of mine's going round as a hippie
or a scruffy little herbert like you

Now personally I don't think appearance really matters
what matters is the man you´re within
and I believe that if I stay a good boy
the geezer upstairs will take me in

 

he'll say:
Come come come into my house
you'd better bring your sheepskin too
No son of mine's gonna be turfed out 'cos he's a hippie
Or A scruffy little herbert like you

 

 

 

Fuck the politically minded - here's something I want to say
About the state of nation

The way it treats us today
At school they give you shit - drop you in the pit
You try, you try, you try to get out,

but you can't because they've fucked you about

Then you're a prime example of how they must not be,
This is just a Example of what they've done to you and me.

Do they owe us a living?
Of course they do, of course they do.
Owe us a living?
Of course they do, of course they do.
Owe us a living?
OF COURSE THEY FUCKING DO


Don't want me anymore, cos I threw it on the floor.
Used to call me sweet thing, I'm nobody's plaything,
And now that I am different, 'd love to bust my head,
You'd love to see me cop-out, 'd love to see me dead.

The living that is owed to me I'm never going to get,
They've buggered this old world up, up to their necks in dept.
They'd give you a lobotomy for something you ain't done,
They'll make you an epitomy of everything that's wrong.

Don't take any notice of what the public think,
They're so hyped up with T.V., they just don't want to think.
They'll use you as a target for demands and for advice,
When you don't want to hear it they'll say you're full of vice.



 

 

 

Till top