"I´ve got a rusty blade in my back pocket"

Musik / Permalink / 0


 

 

 

I might be hanging round the graveyard or going through your bins

Got a rusty blade in my back pocket to help me with my sins

I could be crawling past your bathroom window

Seeing what I can

Fuck this is a great life coz I´m that kind of man

Some find it nasty but fuck em - Thats a fact

They call me creepy coz I like shit like that


Yeah, well my best girls are chained up at home

Playing that I don´t come

Because they´ve been very naughty

So dinner should be fun

And maybe if they´re lucky I´ll catch em a little treat

Coz they´ve been eating dogfood out of a tin all week

They say I´m nasty - but I can live with that

They call me creepy coz I like shit like that


I´m always ducking and diving and cutting and slicing

I´m up to my neck in filth

The things that I´ve done and the things I will do

Would make a surgeon ill

 

That bitch Jack the Ripper he wasn´t so hot

I`ve done more than him this week

And he couldn´t hide like old creepy can hide

That´s why I´m still on the street

 

Oi Oi here´s a couple of bully boys

Pissed up and walking home

They think they´re gonna give old creepy a kicking

But I just want to get em alone

So I lure them down an alleyway and now I´m seing red

I´m gonna cut em up into little pieces and keep the pieces under me bed

Dirty filthy evil - I´ll wear that hat

They call me creepy coz I like shit like that

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till top