Heart of a Warrior

Musik / Permalink / 0






I´ve got the fists of a fighter
Heart of a warrior
Scars of a soldier
and the hands of a working man

There´s something to be said of the gutter

There´s something to be said of the grave

There´s something to be said for the better

I´m just trying to find my fucking way

 

I´ve never been perfect

But who the fuck are you to judge

This is how I release my rage

I give absolutely no fucks

 

I´ve got the fists of a fighter
Heart of a warrior
Scars of a soldier
and the hands of a working man

 

You still question my choices

Always talking but have nothing to say

You kept taking the worst and the best out of me

When the tide wasn´t turning my way

 

If I was homeless

If I was dead or in a fucking cell

You wouldn´t shed a fucking tear

I know the story all too well









Till top