Feel the ripping

Musik / Permalink / 0







Went up on a journey
Where the animals were small

I took with me a hammer just to prove that I was tall

And I came across a preacher
Who just looked at me with eyes that cannot see
And In his dying breath he spat at me
He called me Anarchy

Now you are leaving
Now you are walking out on me
You are believing your life is better without me

Hey brother Razor Blade

I need you once again
I run my fingers down your edge to see
If I still feel pain

Pretty pictures are on my arms
Pictures of the days when I was young
But these pictures are just scars
The only thing that’s ever real

Now you are leaving
Now you are walking out on me

Just like the others
You think you’re better without me

This is for you
Are you watching me
I’m Self Harmed

Now I am cutting
I feel the ripping in my flesh

Now I’m bleeding
I’m satisfied
I’m now content

So I go to sleep - I go to sleep





Till top