WCV

Dikt och Rim / Permalink / 3




Come to my tomb and I´ll close the door
Show you some fangs you aint seen before..
.


My daddy is a mummy
A walking stiff, yeah but he got balls
My mom is an old bat
Living in a trailer - climbing the walls


I don´t wear a cape just worn-out jeans
I´m a creature of the night and laughs at Mr Bean
When I drink your blood I spill on my shirt
And I want you to do the dishes in a real short skirt


I´m a working class vampire
After sucking I fall asleep, burp and fart
I´m a working class vampire
Baby, don´t stick that monkey wrench through my heart


Well, the wolfman came over
Drunk as dead - Howling and barking
Don´t like him sniffing around
Marking territory without asking


I like to watch football and have a beer
Garlic breath and Christians is my only fear
I sleep in a coffin and I´m always broke
When I bite rich people they make me choke


I´m a working class vampire
Only the daylight can keep us apart
I´m a working class vampire
Baby, don´t stick that monkey wrench through my heart


Much like the unemployment line
Eternal loneliness taste so bitter
I got a stake here for you honey - and it sure as hell doesn´t glitter




#1 - - Ss:

..och om någon missat det så är teckningen signerad Ingemar Roos, kolla in hans övriga konstverk hära;



http://www.nuclearimages.com/

#2 - - Ing0:

Har mailat dig en ny bild med Argasi! :D Hoppas den smakar ::)

#3 - - Ss:





ingo;

ja den tog vi direkt=)

Till top